Donde Comprar

Donde Comprar

Argentina

Barbados

Bolivia

  • Comercial Fancy II.
    Rut.: 96.919.420-1
    Nataniel Cox # 739, 4th Floor
    Santiago – Centro , CHILE
    Tel: (02) 688-9540
    Email: bolivia@rolandlatinamerica.com

Chile

  • Comercial Fancy II.
    Rut.: 96.919.420-1
    Nataniel Cox # 739, 4th Floor
    Santiago – Centro , CHILE
    Tel: (02) 688-9540
    Email: chile@rolandlatinamerica.com

Colombia

Costa Rica

Curacao

Republica Dominicana

Ecuador

El Salvador

Guatemala

Honduras

  • Almacén Pájaro Azul S.A. de C.V.
    BO. Paz Barahona
    3 Ave.11
    Calle S. O.
    San Pedro Sula, HONDURAS
    Tel. (504) 553-2029
    Email: honduras@rolandlatinamerica.com

Martinique

México

Nicaragua

  • Bansbach Instrumentos Musicales Nicaragua
    Altamira D'Este Calle Principal
    de la Farmacia 5ta. Avenida
    1 Cuadra al Lago.#503
    Managua, Nicaragua
    Tel: (505) 277 2557
    Email: nicaragua@rolandlatinamerica.com

Panamá

Perú

  • Audiomusica Peru S.A.C.
    Av. Angamos Oeste 737
    Edificio Posterior, 3er piso
    Miraflores
    Lima, Peru
    Tel: (511) 255-7005
    Email: peru@rolandlatinamerica.com

Trinidad

Uruguay

Venezuela

  • Instrumentos Musicales Allegro C.A.
    Av. Las Industrias edf. Guitar Import
    #7 zona Industrial de Turumo
    Caracas, Venezuela
    Tel: (212) 244-1122
    Email: venezuela@rolandlatinamerica.com